• 20Minute AMRAP
  • 1Rope Climb
  • 10Tire Jumps
  • 30Double Unders
  • Run200 Meters
Fruits of Christmas

Fruits of Christmas

December 14, 2012

Saturday, December 15, 2012

20Minute AMRAP 1Rope Climb 10Tire Jumps 30Double Unders Run200 Meters
December 13, 2012

Friday, December 14, 2012

Make-up Day/Team WOD
December 12, 2012

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Complete for time… Sets of 20, 18, 15, 12, and 10 of: Dumbbell Floor Presses 25/35# Dumbbell Walking Lunge Steps 25/35# Dumbbell Push-ups
December 11, 2012

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

“Nancy” 5 rounds for time of: 400 meter run 65/95 pound Overhead squat, 15 reps
December 10, 2012

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

15Minute AMRAP 15Weighted Sit-ups 25/35# 15 Burpees 15Sumo Deadlift High Pull 65/95#
December 9, 2012

Monday, December 10, 2012

4Rounds for time 5Hand Stand Push-ups 10Box Jumps 24/30# 15Toes to Bar
December 7, 2012

Saturday, December 8, 2012

15Minute AMRAP 10Shoulder Press 65/95# 20 Double Unders 30Walking Lunge Steps
December 6, 2012

Friday, December 7, 2012

Make-up Day/Team WOD
December 6, 2012

Christmas Party Reminder!

Just a reminder about our CrossFit Christmas Party! Good Food, Good Friends, Good Fun! When: Saturday Night Where: Sue’s House (address at the gym/or call 584-9310) Time: 6:30 – ? What: Food provided…BYOB!                    
December 5, 2012

Thursday, December 6, 2012

For time: 25 GHD sit-ups 1 Muscle-up 20 GHD sit-ups 2 Muscle-ups 15 GHD sit-ups 3 Muscle-ups 10 GHD sit-ups 4 Muscle-ups 5 GHD sit-ups 5 Muscle-ups
December 4, 2012

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

5rounds for time 10Snatch 65/95# 20Double Unders
December 3, 2012

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

3Rounds for time 10Floor Wipers 65/95# 10Ring Dips Run400 Meters
December 2, 2012

Monday, December 3, 2012

“Tabata Something Else” Complete 32 intervals of 20 seconds of work followed by ten seconds of rest where the first 8 intervals are pull-ups, the second 8 are push-ups, the third 8 intervals are sit-ups, and finally, the last 8 intervals are squats. There is no rest between exercises. Post total […]
December 2, 2012

Treasure Coast CrossFit Rocks the Lurong Living Paleo Challenge!

The official results have been posted! TCCF finished 19th in the Nation out of 172 CrossFit gyms and 7,183 individual participants! Place 19  Treasure Coast CrossFit  Sebastian  FL Points 524.6957    # of participants:                23  
November 30, 2012

Saturday, December 1, 2012

20Minute AMRAP 5Overhead Squats 80/115# 20Double Unders 20Kettlebell Swings 35/50# 5Tire Flips 200+/300+#