December 26, 2012

Thursday, December 27, 2012

15Minute AMRAP 20Kettlebell Swings 35/50# 20Weighted Sit-ups 25/35# 60′Bear Crawl
December 25, 2012

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Revenge of the 12 Days of Christmas! (Opposite the order of the song… 1, 1 & 2, 1,2 & 3, etc.) 1 Deadlift 2 Hang Power Cleans 3 Front Squats 4 Shoulder Press 5 Back Squats 6 Push Press 7 Thrusters 8 Squat Cleans 9 Push Jerk 10 Hang Power […]
December 24, 2012

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

MERRY CHRISTMAS!
December 23, 2012

Monday, December 24, 2012

“The Twelve Days of Christmas” On the first day of Christmas my CrossFit Coach gave to me, A Dead Lift with perfect form… On the second day of Christmas my CrossFit Coach gave to me, 2 Bar-facing Burpees, and a Dead Lift with perfect form…(continue) 3 Pull-ups, 4 Push-ups, 5 Golden Rings…(Ring […]
December 21, 2012

Saturday, December 22, 2012

15Minute AMRAP Row10 Calories 10Push-ups 10Med Ball Cleans 14/20# 101-arm Dumbbell Snatches 25/35#
December 20, 2012

Friday, December 21, 2012

Make-up Day/Team WOD
December 19, 2012

Thursday, December 20, 2012

3Rounds for time 10Overhead Squats 95/135# 50 Double Unders
December 18, 2012

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

For Time: 50 Squats, 10 Ring Dips, 40 Squats, 10 Ring Dips, 30 Squats, 10 Ring Dips, 20 Squats, 10 Ring Dips, 10 Squats, 10 Ring Dips
December 17, 2012

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

“The Seven” Seven rounds for time of: 7 Handstand push-ups 135 pound Thruster, 7 reps 7 Knees to elbows 245 pound Deadlift, 7 reps 7 Burpees 7 Kettlebell swings, 2 pood 7 Pull-ups                                   […]
December 16, 2012

Monday, December 17, 2012

4Rounds for time 15Hang Squat Cleans 95/135# 15Wall Ball Shots 14/20#, 10′ 150Meter Waiter’s Walk 25/35#
December 14, 2012

Saturday, December 15, 2012

20Minute AMRAP 1Rope Climb 10Tire Jumps 30Double Unders Run200 Meters
December 13, 2012

Friday, December 14, 2012

Make-up Day/Team WOD
December 12, 2012

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Complete for time… Sets of 20, 18, 15, 12, and 10 of: Dumbbell Floor Presses 25/35# Dumbbell Walking Lunge Steps 25/35# Dumbbell Push-ups
December 11, 2012

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

“Nancy” 5 rounds for time of: 400 meter run 65/95 pound Overhead squat, 15 reps
December 10, 2012

Tuesday, December 11, 2012

15Minute AMRAP 15Weighted Sit-ups 25/35# 15 Burpees 15Sumo Deadlift High Pull 65/95#